Join us in worship

this Sunday

18Q2-005_RPCwebsite_bkg-Worship-2.png

Lent Sermon Series: The Outsiders

Sunday, March 10 through Sunday, April 21

Lent 2019

March 6 to April 21

Worship Calendar

Week 1

Outsider Authority


Sunday, March 10

Rev. Jeff Meyers

Senior Pastor

Matthew 9:2-8


Study Guide

Week 2

The Outsider’s Outsider

Sunday, March 17

Rev. Jeff Meyers

Senior Pastor

Matthew 9:9-13


Study Guide

Week 3

There’s More Than One Way to Say “Help!”

Sunday, March 24
Rev. Jeff Meyers
Senior Pastor
Matthew 9:18-26


View Study Guide

Week 4

An Open Secret

Sunday, March 31

Rev. Julie Ferguson

Associate Pastor

Matthew 11:2-6

Week 5

The Wideness of God’s Mercy

Sunday, April 7

Rev. Lyndsay Slocum

Executive Pastor

Matthew 15:21-28

Week 6

PALM SUNDAY

Insider Outsiders

Sunday, April 14

Rev. Jeff Meyers

Senior Pastor

Matthew 21:1-11

Week 7

EASTER SUNDAY

Inside with Outsiders

Sunday, April 21

Rev. Jeff Meyers

Senior Pastor

Matthew 28:1-10

GATHER AT THE TABLE

CASUAL × CONTEMPORARY × COMMUNITY

RPC@eleven is a positive and casual environment for
those seeking belonging and connection to God and others.


Flowers

To schedule flowers for
the sanctuary, contact:

Cherie Crabtree
cherie@roswellpres.org
770-993-6316

Baptism

To schedule a
Baptism, contact:

Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Attend the Baptism class the first Sunday of the
month. Class meets at 9:00 a.m. in room 227
on the Elementary Hall

Bulletin

To place an item in
the bulletin, contact:

Office Manager & Financial Assistant
Carmen Ebbing
carmen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4511

Music & Worship
Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Discipleship 
(Adult / Youth / Children)
Mem Belser
mem@roswellpres.org
770-649-4527

Mission Outreach
Donna Brodsky
donna@roswellpres.org
770-649-4524

Wedding

To schedule a
wedding, contact:

Esther Holiday
esther@roswellpres.org
770-649-4526

Childcare

Available for all services to members and visitors of the church. Learn more.

Parking

The RPC Xpress shuttle service will be postponed.
Learn more about parking options.