Join us in worship

this Sunday

18Q2-005_RPCwebsite_bkg-Worship-2.png

Sunday, June 2 through Sunday, August 4

“Follow Me @theresurrectionandthelife”

John 11:25-26
Dr. Randy Jackson

Worship Calendar

June 2

“Follow Me
@IAm”

Exodus 3:13-15

Rev. Jeff Meyers

Watch Sermon

June 9

“Follow Me @thewaythe
truthandthelife”

John 14:1-21
Rev. Jeff Meyers

Watch Sermon

June 16

“Follow Me @thelightofthe
world”

John 8:12-20
Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum

Watch Sermon

June 23

“Follow Me @thegate”

John 10:7-10
Rev. Carrie Weatherford

June 30

“Follow Me @thegood
shepherd”

John 10:11-18
Rev. Jeff Meyers

July 7

“Follow Me @thebreadof
life”

John 6:48-51
Rev. Julie Ferguson

July 14

“Follow Me @fromabove”

John 8:21-30
Rev. Mary Cox

July 21

“Follow Me @the
resurrection
andthelife”

John 11:25-26
Dr. Randy Jackson

July 28

“Follow Me @thetruevine”

John 15:1-11
Rev. Jeff Meyers

August 4

“Follow Me @kingofthe
jews”

John 18:28-38a
Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum


rpc@eleven

CASUAL × CONTEMPORARY × COMMUNITY

RPC@eleven is a positive and casual environment for
those seeking belonging and connection to God and others.


Flowers

To schedule flowers for
the sanctuary, contact:

Cherie Crabtree
cherie@roswellpres.org
770-993-6316

Baptism

To schedule a
Baptism, contact:

Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Attend the Baptism class the first Sunday of the
month. Class meets at 9:00 a.m. in room 227
on the Elementary Hall

Bulletin

To place an item in
the bulletin, contact:

Office Manager & Financial Assistant
Carmen Ebbing
carmen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4511

Music & Worship
Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Discipleship 
(Adult / Youth / Children)
Mem Belser
mem@roswellpres.org
770-649-4527

Mission Outreach
Donna Brodsky
donna@roswellpres.org
770-649-4524

Wedding

To schedule a
wedding, contact:

Esther Holiday
esther@roswellpres.org
770-649-4526

Childcare

Available for all services to members and visitors of the church. Learn more.

Parking

The RPC Xpress shuttle service will be postponed.
Learn more about parking options.