Join us in worship

this Sunday

18Q2-005_RPCwebsite_bkg-Worship-2.png

Sunday, August 18

“Does Prayer Make a Difference?”

Rev. Jeff Meyers preaching

WATCH SERMON

Worship Calendar

August 18

“Teach Us to Pray:
Does Prayer Make a Difference?”

Matthew 6:9-13
Romans 8:14-17

Rev. Jeff Meyers

WATCH SERMON

August 25

“Teach Us to Pray:
What to Pray For”

Matthew 6:-13
Romans 8:22-27


Rev. Jeff Meyers

September 1

“Teach Us to Pray:
Asking for Directions”

Matthew 6:9-13
Psalm 119:33-41

Rev. Carrie Weatherford

September 8

“Teach Us to Pray:
Sweat the Small Stuff”

Matthew 6:9-13
Psalm 104:27-28


Rev. Mary Cox

September 15

“Teach Us to Pray:
The Reciprocity of Prayer”

Matthew 6:9-13; 14-15


Rev. Jeff Meyers

September 22

“Teach Us to Pray:
Deliverance!”

Matthew 6:9-13; 26:36-46


Rev. Jeff Meyers

September 29

“Teach Us to Pray:
Other Helpful Advice”

Matthew 6:16-21
Revelation 4:9-11


Rev. Jeff Meyers

Looking for past worship service videos?


rpc@eleven

CASUAL × CONTEMPORARY × COMMUNITY

RPC@eleven is a positive and casual environment for
those seeking belonging and connection to God and others.


Flowers

To schedule flowers for
the sanctuary, contact:

Cherie Crabtree
cherie@roswellpres.org
770-993-6316

Baptism

To schedule a
Baptism, contact:

Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Attend the Baptism class the first Sunday of the
month. Class meets at 9:00 a.m. in room 227
on the Elementary Hall

Bulletin

To place an item in
the bulletin, contact:

Office Manager & Financial Assistant
Carmen Ebbing
carmen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4511

Music & Worship
Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Discipleship 
(Adult / Youth / Children)
Mem Belser
mem@roswellpres.org
770-649-4527

Mission Outreach
Donna Brodsky
donna@roswellpres.org
770-649-4524

Wedding

To schedule a
wedding, contact:

Esther Holiday
esther@roswellpres.org
770-649-4526

Childcare

Available for all services to members and visitors of the church. Learn more.

Parking

The RPC Xpress shuttle service will be postponed.
Learn more about parking options.