Join us in worship

this Sunday

18Q2-005_RPCwebsite_bkg-Worship-2.png

Sunday, October 13

Flourish with our Head”

Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum

Executive Pastor

WATCH SERMON

Worship Calendar

October 6

“Flourish”

Luke 10:25-37

Rev. Jeff Meyers

WORLD
COMMUNION
SUNDAY

VIEW BULLETIN

WATCH SERMON

October 13

“Flourish with our Head”

Luke 10:25-37


Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum

WATCH SERMON

October 20

“Flourish with our Heart”

Luke 10:25-37

Rev. Jeff Meyers

NEW
MEMBER
SUNDAY

October 27

“Flourish with our Hands”

Luke 10:25-37

Rev. Jeff Meyers

HERITAGE
SUNDAY

Looking for past worship service videos?


rpc@eleven

CASUAL × CONTEMPORARY × COMMUNITY

RPC@eleven is a positive and casual environment for
those seeking belonging and connection to God and others.


Flowers

To schedule flowers for
the sanctuary, contact:

Cherie Crabtree
cherie@roswellpres.org
770-993-6316

Baptism

To schedule a
Baptism, contact:

Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Attend the Baptism class the first Sunday of the
month. Class meets at 9:00 a.m. in room 227
on the Elementary Hall

Bulletin

To place an item in
the bulletin, contact:

Office Manager & Financial Assistant
Carmen Ebbing
carmen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4511

Music & Worship
Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Discipleship 
(Adult / Youth / Children)
Mem Belser
mem@roswellpres.org
770-649-4527

Mission Outreach
Donna Brodsky
donna@roswellpres.org
770-649-4524

Wedding

To schedule a
wedding, contact:

Esther Holiday
esther@roswellpres.org
770-649-4526

Childcare

Available for all services to members and visitors of the church. Learn more.

Parking

The RPC Xpress shuttle service will be postponed.
Learn more about parking options.