Join us in worship

this Sunday

18Q2-005_RPCwebsite_bkg-Worship-2.png

Sunday, May 26

Happy Memorial Day

A special thanks to those who already made a commitment
and donated to support our local and global mission partners during
our 2nd Mile For Mission funding campaign. You still have time to
support our local and global mission partners.

Worship Calendar

May 5

“Sending”

Luke 10:1-9

Rev. Jeff Meyers

Guest
Shawn Duncan
Lupton Center

Listen to the Sermon

May 12

“Sacrificing”

Daniel 3
Rev. Mary Cox

Guest
Zablon Kuria
R.O.C.K. Bridge Ministries

Mother’s Day Musical
at 11:15 a.m.
worship service

May 19

“Surprising”

Matthew 5:38-48
Rev. Jeff Meyers


Guest
Maggie DeCan
Children’s Development Academy

May 26

“Remembering Gratefully”

1 Samuel 7:3-13
Rev. Dr. Randy Jackson

Pajamas & A Movie 
Pre-K through
4th Grade
At 9:45 a.m.
in room 218

rpc@eleven

CASUAL × CONTEMPORARY × COMMUNITY

RPC@eleven is a positive and casual environment for
those seeking belonging and connection to God and others.


Flowers

To schedule flowers for
the sanctuary, contact:

Cherie Crabtree
cherie@roswellpres.org
770-993-6316

Baptism

To schedule a
Baptism, contact:

Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Attend the Baptism class the first Sunday of the
month. Class meets at 9:00 a.m. in room 227
on the Elementary Hall

Bulletin

To place an item in
the bulletin, contact:

Office Manager & Financial Assistant
Carmen Ebbing
carmen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4511

Music & Worship
Jen Jackson
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Discipleship 
(Adult / Youth / Children)
Mem Belser
mem@roswellpres.org
770-649-4527

Mission Outreach
Donna Brodsky
donna@roswellpres.org
770-649-4524

Wedding

To schedule a
wedding, contact:

Esther Holiday
esther@roswellpres.org
770-649-4526

Childcare

Available for all services to members and visitors of the church. Learn more.

Parking

The RPC Xpress shuttle service will be postponed.
Learn more about parking options.