Office Directory

Worship & Music

To place an item in the bulletin, contact the Council's Ministry Assistant:

Discipleship
(Adult / Youth / Children)

Esther Holiday

Ministry Assistant for Discipleship

770-649-4526
esther@roswellpres.org

Mission
Outreach

Donna Brodsky

Ministry Assistant for
Mission Outreach

770-649-4524

Donna@roswellpres.org

Worship
and Music

Jen Jackson

Ministry Assistant for
Worship & Music

770-649-4534

jen@roswellpres.org


Schedule flowers for the Sanctuary/Narthex

Carmen Ebbing
Ministry Assistant for
Congregational Care

770-649-4511
carmen@roswellpres.org


Schedule a wedding

Carmen Ebbing
Office Manager
and Financial Assistant

770-649-4511

carmen@roswellpres.org

Schedule a baptism

Jen Jackson
Ministry Assistant for
Worship and Music

770-649-4534

jen@roswellpres.org


Inquire about Choir/Music programs

Congregational Care

Inquire about joining or visiting
Roswell Presbyterian Church

Stephanie Jacobs
Director of
New Member Connections

770-649-4522
stephanie@roswellpres.org

Update membership
information

Carmen Ebbing
Ministry Assistant for
Congregational Care

770-649-4511
carmen@roswellpres.org


Schedule an appointment/counseling with a Pastor

Dr. Randy Jackson
Associate Pastor for
Congregational Care

770-649-4507

randy@roswellpres.org

Rev. Julie Ferguson
Associate Pastor for
Congregational Care

770-649-4532
julie@roswellpres.org


Make a prayer request

Carmen Ebbing
Ministry Assistant for
Congregational Care

770-649-4511
carmen@roswellpres.org

Inquire about a Stephen Minister

Rev. Carrie Weatherford
Associate Pastor
for Discipleship

770-649-4533
carrie@roswellpres.org


If you need to reach a pastor outside of the normal Church Office hours,
please call our emergency Pastor on Call at 404-451-6482.

Please leave a message and the Pastor on Call will respond as soon as possible. 

Discipleship (Adult/Youth/Children)

Inquire about Adult Studies


Make any meal/event reservation
(including WEF)


Schedule nursery childcare 
for an RPC church event

Dorinda Purvis
Director of Early Childhood Ministries

770-993-6316
dorinda@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Children's
Ministry programs

Ashley Perry
Associate Director of Children’s Ministry
770-649-4538
ashley@roswellpres.org


Middle School and High School Youth ryeX

Mission Outreach

Inquire about Mission Outreach programs
Rev. Mary Cox
Associate Pastor
770-649-4506
mary@roswellpres.org

Donna Brodsky
Ministry Assistant
Mission Outreach
770-649-4524
donna@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Neighborhood Action
Dr. Clara Herrera
Director of Neighborhood Action
770-649-4535
clara@roswellpres.org

Giving

Check on your pledge/commitment status
Carmen Ebbing
Office Manager and Financial Assistant
770-649-4511
carmen@roswellpres.org

Inquire about a memorial or special gift
Inquire about Planned Giving or Legacy Giving
Call the church office: 770-993-6316

Building and Property

Inquire about facilities or grounds
Bill Silzle
Director of Administration
770-649-4510
bills@roswellpres.org

Communications Ministry

Place an item on the Website or Communications information

Food Service

Inquire about food service
Laura Borel
Director of Food Services
770-649-4514
laura@roswellpres.org