Church Staff

Mem Belser

Ministry Assistant for Discipleship
mem@roswellpres.org
770-649-4527

Laura Borel

Director of Food Services
laura@roswellpres.org
770-649-4514

Cherie Crabtree

Receptionist
cherie@roswellpres.org
770-993-6316

Donna Brodsky

Ministry Assistant for Mission Outreach
donna@roswellpres.org
770-649-4524

Carmen Ebbing

Office Manager and Financial Assistant
Ministry Assistant for Congregational Care
carmen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4511

Meghan Greenwalt

Communications Specialist
meghan@roswellpres.org
770-649-4525

Lisa Gunning

Assistant Director of Food Services
lisa@roswellpres.org
770-649-4514

Jaymi Hendrix

Director of Youth Small Groups
jaymi@roswellpres.org
770-649-4520

Clara Herrera

Director of Neighborhood Action
clara@roswellpres.org
770-649-4535

Esther Holiday

Ministry Assistant for Discipleship
esther@roswellpres.org
770-649-4526

Betsy Homer

Director of Worship and Arts
betsy@roswellpres.org
770-649-4505

Jen Jackson

Ministry Assistant for Worship & Music
jen@roswellpres.org
770-649-4534

Stephanie Jacobs

Director of New Member Connections
stephanie@roswellpres.org
770-649-4522

Mehran Kashkoolizadeh

Facilities Assistant

Ahmad Khanehzarrin

Facilities Assistant

Teri Kish

Community Group Coordinator
teri@roswellpres.org
770-649-4509

Justin Maxey

Assistant Director of Music & Organist
justin@roswellpres.org

Ivaylo Nikolov

Facilities Manager
ivaylo@roswellpres.org
770-649-4513

Pepa Nikolova

Childcare Supervisor
pepa@roswellpres.org

Ashley Perry

Associate Director for Children’s Ministry
ashley@roswellpres.org
770-649-4538

John Perry

Interim Director of Music Ministries
john@roswellpres.org

Tracey Phillipps

Bookkeeper
tracey@roswellpres.org
770-649-4531

Dorinda Purvis

Director of Early Childhood Ministries
dorinda@roswellpres.org

Mohammadullah Rahimi

Facilities Assistant

Jackie Shunick

Director of Weekday Preschool
jackie@roswellpres.org
770-649-4529

Bill Silzle

Director of Administration
billS@roswellpres.org
770-649-4510

Kaveh Torabzadeh

Facilities Assistant

Vicki Tribick

Director of Communications 
vicki@roswellpres.org
770-649-4516