Worship

You are invited to join us in worship!

Sunday Worship Times: 
8:15 a.m. in the Historic Sanctuary
9:45 & 11:15 a.m. in the Sanctuary
Childcare available at all three services.
Sunday School is at 9:45 a.m.


Sunday, May 28 - Power Belongs to the Good Shepherd
Psalm 62
Dr. Bill Nisbet, Assistant Pastor, Congregational Care, preaching
Memorial Day Weekend
Choral Ensemble (9:45 a.m.)
Chancel Choir (11:15 a.m.)


Psalms of the Summer - Summer Sermon Series - Sunday, June 4 to Sunday, August 6

Sunday, June 4 - Psalm 5
Help! - The Beatles
Rev. Jeff Meyers, Senior Pastor, preaching
Communion Sunday and Pentecost Sunday
Chancel Choir (9:45 & 11:15 a.m.)

Sunday, June 11 - Psalm 13
Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers
Rev. Jeff Meyers, Senior Pastor, preaching
VBS Kick-off Week
Choral Ensemble (9:45 a.m.)
Chancel Choir (11:15 a.m.)

Sunday, June 18 - Psalm 46
Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
Rev. Emily Wright, Associate Senior Pastor, preaching
Father's Day
Chancel Choir (9:45 a.m.)
VBS Kids Sing (11:15 a.m.)
Choral Ensemble (11:15 a.m.)

Sunday, June 25 - Psalm 33
Good Vibrations - The Beach Boys
Rev. Jeff Meyers, RPC's new Senior Pastor, preaching
Membership Sunday
Choral Ensemble (9:45 a.m.)
Chancel Choir (11:15 a.m.)
New Members Welcomed (11:15 a.m.)

Sunday, July 2 - Psalm 133
One service at 10:00 a.m. in the Sanctuary

Get Together - The Youngbloods
Dr. Bill Nisbet, Assistant Pastor, Congregational Care, preaching
Communion Sunday
Fourth of July Weekend
Chancel Choir

Sunday, July 9 - Psalm 57
Reach Out, I'll Be There - Four Tops
Rev. Jeff Meyers, Senior Pastor, preaching

Sunday, July 16 - Psalm 118
Stand By Me - Ben E. King
Rev. Jeff Meyers, Senior Pastor, preaching
S.W.A.M. Camp Singers (11:15 a.m.)

Sunday, July 23 - Psalm 100
You Really Got A Hold On Me - The Beatles
Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum, Associate Senior Pastor, preaching
Membership Sunday
New Members Welcomed (11:15 a.m.)

Sunday, July 30 - Psalm 77
Midnight Confessions - The Grass Roots
Rev. Mary Cox, Associate Pastor, Mission Outreach, preaching

Sunday, August 6 - Psalm 139
Lean On Me - Bill Withers
Rev. Jeff Meyers, Senior Pastor, preaching
Communion Sunday