Contact

Church Office Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed on Friday
Main Office #: 770-993-6316

Summer Hours for the Church Office begin the week of May 21 and continue through the week of August 6 (closed on Friday, August 11).

The Church Office will be closed on Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day.

If you need to reach a pastor outside of the normal Church Office hours, please call our emergency Pastor on Call at 404-451-6482. Please leave a message and the Pastor on Call will respond as soon as possible.

Occasionally, RPC may need to close due to weather conditions. We will announce closings on this website, www.roswellpres.org, and on our Facebook page, www.facebook.com/RoswellPresbyterian. Also check local TV stations, 11Alive, WSB-TV, CBS Atlanta, and Fox 5 News.


Make any meal/event reservation (including WEF)
Jan Boyea, Receptionist
770-993-6316, jan@roswellpres.org

Make a prayer request
Anita Wyatt, Program Assistant for Congregational Care and Membership
770-649-4526, anita@roswellpres.org

Inquire about a Stephen Minister
Rev. Emily Wright, Senior Associate Pastor
770-649-4508, emily@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Adult Senior programs
Dr. Bill Nisbet, Assistant Pastor, Congregational Care
770-649-4532, bill@roswellpres.org

Schedule a wedding
Schedule flowers for the Sanctuary/Narthex

Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

To place an item in the bulletin or schedule a room,
contact the Council's Program Assistant:

Building & Property / Financial Resources Ministry / Session
Carmen Ebbing, 770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Congregational Care and Membership
Anita Wyatt, 770-649-4526, anita@roswellpres.org

Discipleship / Adult / Youth / Children
Mem Belser, 770-649-4527, mem@roswellpres.org

Mission Outreach

Worship/Music
Melissa Kingry, 770-649-4534, melissa@roswellpres.org

Schedule a baptism
Melissa Kingry, Program Assistant
770-649-4534, melissa@roswellpres.org

Inquire about facilities or grounds
Ivaylo Nikolov, Facilities Manager
770-649-4513, ivaylo@roswellpres.org

Inquire about joining or visiting RPC
Stephanie Jacobs, Director of New Member Connections
770-649-4522, stephanie@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Roswell Presbyterian Preschool
Jackie Shunick, Director
770-649-4529, jackie@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Mission Outreach programs
Rev. Mary Cox, Associate Pastor
770-649-4506, mary@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Neighborhood Action
Dr. Clara Herrera, Director of Neighborhood Action
770-649-4535, clara@roswellpres.org

Schedule an appointment/counseling with a Pastor
Rev. Jeff J. Meyers, 770-993-6316, jeff@roswellpres.org 
Rev. Mary Cox, 770-649-4506, mary@roswellpres.org
Dr. Randy Jackson, 770-649-4507, randy@roswellpres.org
Dr. Bill Nisbet, 770-649-4532, bill@roswellpres.org
Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum, 770-649-4519, lyndsay@roswellpres.org
Rev. Emily Wright, 770-649-4508, emily@roswellpres.org

Place an item on the website or Communications information
Jennifer S. Leak, Director of Communications
770-649-4516, jennifer@roswellpres.org

Meghan Greenwalt, Communications Specialist
770-649-4525, meghan@roswellpres.org

Check on your pledge/commitment status
Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager/Financial Assistant
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Update membership information
Anita Wyatt, Program Assistant for Congregational Care and Membership
770-649-4526, anita@roswellpres.org

Inquire about a memorial or special gift
Inquire about Planned Giving or Legacy Giving
Nancy Turner, Senior Director of Administration
770-649-4510, nancy@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Adult Studies, Groups,
WEF (Wednesday Evening Fellowship)

Rev. Emily Wright, Senior Associate Pastor
770-649-4508, emily@roswellpres.org

Inquire about ryeX - Roswell Youth Experience programs
Jaymi Hendrix, Director of Youth Small Groups
770-649-4520, jaymi@roswellpres.org

Drew Wilmesherr, Youth Ministry Director
770-649-4518, drew@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Children's Ministry programs
Carrie Weatherford, Director of Children and Family Ministries
770-649-4533, carrie@roswellpres.org

Schedule nursery childcare for an RPC church event
Dorinda Purvis, Director of Early Childhood Ministries
770-993-6316, dorinda@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Choir/Music programs
Bruce Graham, Director of Music Ministries
770-649-4517, bruce@roswellpres.org

Betsy Homer, Associate Director of Music
770-649-4505, betsy@roswellpres.org

 


If you have any questions or concerns, please submit the following form:

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone