Contact

Church Office - Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Closed on Friday
Main Office #: 770-993-6316
Summer hours for the Church Office begin the week of May 20 (off Friday, May 25) and continue through the week of July 30 (off Friday, August 3).

The Church Office will be closed on Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day.

Summer Hours 2018 1920x1080.png

Upcoming 2018 Holiday Schedule:
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas

Emergency Pastor on Call at 404-451-6482.
Please leave a message and the Pastor on Call will respond as soon as possible.

Occasionally, RPC may need to close due to weather conditions. We will announce closings on this website, www.roswellpres.org, and on our Facebook page, www.facebook.com/RoswellPresbyterian. Also check local TV stations, 11Alive, WSB-TV, CBS Atlanta, and Fox 5 News.


Make any meal/event reservation (including WEF)
Receptionist
770-993-6316

Make a prayer request
Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager, 
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Inquire about a Stephen Minister
Rev. Carrie Weatherford, Associate Pastor
770-649-4533, carrie@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Adult Senior programs
Dr. Bill Nisbet, Assistant Pastor, Congregational Care
770-649-4532, bill@roswellpres.org

Dr. Randy Jackson, Assistant Pastor, Congregational Care
770-649-4507, randy@roswellpres.org

Schedule a wedding
Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager, 
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Schedule flowers for the Sanctuary/Narthex
Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

To place an item in the bulletin or schedule a room,
contact the Council's Ministry Assistant:

Building & Property / Financial Resources Ministry / Session / Congregational Care and Membership
Carmen Ebbing, 770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Discipleship / Adult / Youth / Children
Mem Belser, 770-649-4527, mem@roswellpres.org

Mission Outreach
Donna Brodsky, 770-649-4524, donna@roswellpres.org

Worship/Music
Jen Jackson, 770-649-4534, jen@roswellpres.org

Schedule a baptism
Jen Jackson, Ministry Assistant for Worship and Music
770-649-4534, jen@roswellpres.org

Inquire about facilities or grounds
Bill Silzle, Director of Administration
770-649-4510, bills@roswellpres.org

Ivaylo Nikolov, Facilities Manager
770-649-4513, ivaylo@roswellpres.org

Inquire about joining or visiting RPC
Stephanie Jacobs, Director of New Member Connections
770-649-4522, stephanie@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Mission Outreach programs
Rev. Mary Cox, Associate Pastor
770-649-4506, mary@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Neighborhood Action
Dr. Clara Herrera, Director of Neighborhood Action
770-649-4535, clara@roswellpres.org

Schedule an appointment/counseling with a Pastor
Rev. Jeff J. Meyers, 770-993-6316, jeff@roswellpres.org 
Rev. Mary Cox, 770-649-4506, mary@roswellpres.org
Dr. Randy Jackson, 770-649-4507, randy@roswellpres.org
Dr. Bill Nisbet, 770-649-4532, bill@roswellpres.org
Rev. Lyndsay Lee Slocum, 770-649-4519, lyndsay@roswellpres.org
Rev. Carrie Weatherford, 770-649-4533, carrie@roswellpres.org
Rev. Emily Wright, 770-649-4508, emily@roswellpres.org

Place an item on the website or Communications information
Meghan Greenwalt, Communications Specialist
770-649-4525, meghan@roswellpres.org

Check on your pledge/commitment status
Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager/Financial Assistant
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Update membership information
Carmen Ebbing, Office Manager, 
770-649-4511, carmen@roswellpres.org

Inquire about a memorial or special gift
Inquire about Planned Giving or Legacy Giving
Rev. Emily Wright, Senior Associate Pastor
770-649-4508, emily@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Adult Studies, Groups,
WEF (Wednesday Evening Fellowship)

Rev. Emily Wright, Senior Associate Pastor
770-649-4508, emily@roswellpres.org

Inquire about ryeX - Roswell Youth Experience programs
Robby Cella, Director of Youth Programs
770-649-4518, robby@roswellpres.org

Jaymi Hendrix, Director of Youth Small Groups
770-649-4520, jaymi@roswellpres.org

Kemo Jones, Director of Youth Outreach
770-649-4537, kemo@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Children's Ministry programs
Rev. Carrie Weatherford, Associate Pastor, Children and Family Ministries
770-649-4533, carrie@roswellpres.org

Schedule nursery childcare for an RPC church event
Dorinda Purvis, Director of Early Childhood Ministries
770-993-6316, dorinda@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Choir/Music programs
Bruce Graham, Director of Music Ministries
770-649-4517, bruce@roswellpres.org

Betsy Homer, Director of Worship and Arts
770-649-4505, betsy@roswellpres.org

Inquire about Roswell Presbyterian Preschool
Jackie Shunick, Director
770-649-4529, jackie@roswellpres.org


If you have any questions or concerns, please submit the following form:

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone